Core Leadership Team

Bookmark and Share

Andrew Yelland (Pastor)

Email: andrew@croftsend.org

Tel: 0117 9513520

Lynn Davis

Email: lynn@croftsend.org

Tel: 0117 9513520 

Responsibilities: Pastoral Care & Prayer Co-ordination

Andy Hacker

Email: andy@croftsend.org

Responsibilities: Practical Pastoral Ministry, New Building Project

Simon Williams

Email: simon@croftsend.org

Reponsibilities: Building Maintenance

Pete Webley

Email: pete@croftsend.org

Responsibilities: Pastoral Care, Preaching & Teaching

Charlotte Manning

Email: charlotte@croftsend.org

Responsibilities: Pastoral Care: Youth Ministry

Hannah King

Email: hannah@croftsend.org

Responsibilities: Pastoral Care: 20s/30s Ministry