Core Leadership Team

Bookmark and Share

Andrew Yelland (Pastor)

Email: andrew@croftsend.org

Tel: 0117 9513520

Lynn Davis

Email: lynn@croftsend.org

Tel: 0117 9513520 

Andy Hacker

Email: andy@croftsend.org

Hannah King

Email: hannah@croftsend.org

 

Charlie Draper

Email: charlie@croftsend.org

 

 

Luke Radford

Email: luke@croftsend.org

 

 

Clyde Planter

Email: clyde@croftsend.org