Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:30Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00New Members Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached.

Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 8th January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00Church Vision Sunday
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached.

Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00Mosaic: Women's Ministry
Our monthly ministry meeting for women
Monday 15th January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:00 - 20:00New Year Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 17th January 2018 11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:00The Film Reel: 'The Theory of Everything'
Eddie Redmayne stars in the life story of Stephen Hawking
Friday 19th January 2018 19:00'Chorus' Worship Night
A gathering to truly and freely worship Jesus
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 22nd January 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00 - 10:00Hope Bristol 2018 Community Leaders Breakfast
Friday 26th January 2018 11:00 - 12:45Craft Workshop
16:00 - 18:00Leadership Meeting
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30 - 11:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 29th January 2018 12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
<< December 2017