Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Saturday 5th January 201908:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 6th January 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 7th January 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Wednesday 9th January 201919:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Sunday 13th January 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 14th January 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Wednesday 16th January 201909:00 - 17:00Private Event
Headway Training Day
11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Thursday 17th January 201909:00 - 17:00Private Event
Headway Training Day
Sunday 20th January 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 21st January 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
Wednesday 23rd January 201919:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Sunday 27th January 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Wednesday 30th January 201911:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
<< December 2018