Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:30 - 12:00Gideon's Sunday
A special service where we will hear how the Lord is working today through the work of Gideon's.
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached.

Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 2nd October 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 3rd October 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 4th October 201710:00 - 12:00Knit, Stitch & Natter
19:00Mid-week Reflection & Prayer
An opportunity to watch a powerful DVD message from RT Kendall and pray into how his message speaks to us as church and individual followers of Jesus
Thursday 5th October 201718:00 - 19:00Soup Run - Food Preparation Team
20:15 - 22:30Soup Run - Distribution Team
Saturday 7th October 201709:30MOSAIC Prayer (Church)
9:30am breakfast followed by 10:00am prayers
Sunday 8th October 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 9th October 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 10th October 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Friday 13th October 201719:30BAND OF BROTHERS: Chinese & Movie Night
Join us for a Chinese Takeaway and enjoy the movie 'Hacksaw Ridge'
Sunday 15th October 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
15:00MOSAIC Praise
At the church. Bring a homemade cake to sell for building fund.
Monday 16th October 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 17th October 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 18th October 201710:00 - 12:00Knit, Stitch & Natter
Thursday 19th October 201719:30MOSAIC Equipped
Bible study becoming a women of excellence at Liz Morgan's house
Sunday 22nd October 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
11:00 - 12:00Kids Crafting Activities instead of Kids Quest
Monday 23rd October 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 24th October 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
11:00 - 12:45Craft Group
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Wedding prep
Thursday 26th October 2017 Wedding prep
Friday 27th October 201711:00Wedding Ceremony: Ashley Davis & Alice Jeffery
19:30MOSAIC Connect
Details to follow
Sunday 29th October 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
12:30Light Party Prep
Build castles
Monday 30th October 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 31st October 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
18:30 - 20:00Light party
<< September 2017