Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:00 - 12:00Knit, Stitch & Natter
19:00Alpha Week 1 Meal and Welcome
Thursday 2nd November 201718:00 - 19:00Soup Run - Food Preparation Team
20:15 - 22:30Soup Run - Distribution Team
Saturday 4th November 201709:30MOSAIC Prayer
At Liz Morgan's home, breakfast 9:30am followed by Prayer at 10am
Sunday 5th November 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 6th November 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 7th November 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 8th November 201719:00Alpha Course Week 2
Friday 10th November 201716:00Leadership Team Meeting
Saturday 11th November 201709:00'Band of Brothers'
Clay Pigeon Shooting in Shepton Mallet. Meet at 9.15am at Waitrose in Keynsham
Sunday 12th November 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
15:00MOSAIC Praise
At Church, guest speaker Dawn Elmer
Monday 13th November 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 14th November 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00 - 12:00Knit, Stitch & Natter
19:00Alpha Course Week 3
Thursday 16th November 201719:00The Film Reel: 'Guardians of the Galaxy'
Our FREE monthly Community Film club starts with a great sci-fi movie on the BIG SCREEN. With Hot Dogs, Pop Corn, Soft Drinks, Tea/Coffee available to purchase to make the evening feel even more like a night at the movies
Sunday 19th November 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
19:00'The Shack' Movie
The controversial international best selling novel, 'The Shack' has now been into a movie. Join us as we follow one man's search for purpose following a family tragedy.
Monday 20th November 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 21st November 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 22nd November 201719:00Alpha Course Week 4
Friday 24th November 201719:00MOSAIC connect/craft night
Ladies Craft night event/ fundraiser for the building project
Saturday 25th November 201710:00Let's do Brunch
Our quarterly gathering to discuss what's happening at church
Sunday 26th November 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 27th November 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 28th November 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 29th November 201719:00Alpha Course Week 5
Thursday 30th November 201718:00 - 19:00Soup Run - Food Preparation Team
20:15 - 22:30Soup Run - Distribution Team