Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 Alpha Away Day
09:30MOSAIC Prayer
At Liz Morgan's home, 9:30am breakfast followed by prayer at 10am
Sunday 3rd December 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 4th December 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 5th December 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Share Drop In
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 6th December 201719:00Alpha Course Week 6
Friday 8th December 201711:00 - 12:45Craft Workshop
Sunday 10th December 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
15:00MOSAIC Praise
Worship, this meeting marks the end of the season with addtional afternoon tea/turkey sandwiches social. At Church
Monday 11th December 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 12th December 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Share Drop In
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 13th December 201719:00Alpha Course Week 7
Thursday 14th December 201719:00The Film Reel: 'Elf'
The second of our FREE BIG SCREEN monthly movies features a Christmas favourite starring Will Ferrell.
As usual Hot Dogs, Pop Corn, Soft Drinks, Tea/Coffee will be available
Sunday 17th December 201710:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:00 - 18:00Carols in the community
We'll be kicking off the festive season with an hour of traditional carols accompanied by a brass ensemble in our local. Why not join us?
Monday 18th December 201711:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 19th December 201711:00 - 13:00Care & Share Drop In
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Sunday 24th December 201710:30 - 12:00Nativity Service
Join us as we start our Christmas celebrations with the annual Kids re-telling of the Christmas story.

18:00Carol Service
As we finally draw nearer to Christmas Day our traditional Carol Service will help you prepare for the true reason for the season.
The service will be followed by Mulled Wine and Mince Pies.
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Family Celebration
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day
11:00 - 13:00Care & Share Drop In
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Friday 29th December 201709:00Building Project Work Party
'All hands on deck'. It's time to clean up the building site in preparation for the installation of the doors and glass walls.
Saturday 30th December 201709:00Building Project Work Party
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30 - 12:00End of Year Thanksgiving Service
As 2017 draws to a close we will spend the morning looking back on the goodness of God and giving thanks for his provision and blessing and sharing communion for the final time this year
<< November 2017