Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201808:30 - 09:30Leadership Meeting
09:30Let's Do Brunch - Quarterly Meeting
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 3rd December 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 4th December 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 5th December 201811:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Friday 7th December 201811:00 - 13:45Craft Workshop
18:30Hall Hire
Stems Floristry Workshop event
Sunday 9th December 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00MOSAIC Praise
Special MOSAIC Christmas Praise Service
Monday 10th December 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 11th December 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 12th December 201819:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Sunday 16th December 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 17th December 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 18th December 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
13:00 - 15:00Lunch at Our Place
Christmas Lunch 3 Courses
Wednesday 19th December 201819:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 24th December 201822:15 - 23:15Open House
A festive reception in the old chapel and then Carols & Communion in the new lobby from 11 p.m.
23:30Christmas Eve Midnight Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018