Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 2nd April 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.
Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:00 - 17:00Private Event
Headway Staff Training
10:30 - 13:00Key To Life Demo
Opportunity for local churches to view the 'Key To Life' mobile classroom on site at CEC. Space limited so bookings can be made at: http://bit.ly/2FfTGQR
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Thursday 4th April 201909:00 - 17:00Private Event
Headway Staff Training
10:00 - 11:15Mums & Tots bible Study
Weekly Bible Study group for mums and their babies. Children under school age welcome. An informal group format with tea/coffee, chat, bible study and discussion & prayer
Saturday 6th April 201908:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 7th April 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
12:30Love Lunch
'Bring & Share' lunch for the whole church family Prepare and bring something along for the lunch table
Monday 8th April 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 9th April 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.
Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 10th April 201919:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Thursday 11th April 201918:30Craft Evening Setup
Preparation team for craft evening event on Friday 12th April
Friday 12th April 201919:30Craft Evening
MOSAIC Women's Ministry Craft Evening Fundraising/Outreach Event Venue: CEC
Sunday 14th April 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 15th April 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 16th April 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
13:00Lunch at Our Place
Meal will be served in the computer room
14:00 - 17:00Private event booking
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.
Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Day of Prayer & Fasting
11:00 - 13:00Knit, Stitch 'n' Natter
This friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday from 11am.
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Maundy Thursday Reflection & Prayer
Friday 19th April 201910:00Good Friday Service: 'At The Foot of the Cross'
Sunday 21st April 201910:30 - 12:00Easter Sunday Celebration: 'The Empty Tomb'
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 22nd April 201910:30Easter Monday Ramble
11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
Tuesday 23rd April 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 24th April 201919:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Sunday 28th April 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 29th April 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 30th April 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:30'Band of Brothers' Men's Curry Night
<< March 2019