Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201911:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch 'n' Natter
This friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday each month from 11 a.m.
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Saturday 4th May 201908:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 5th May 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 6th May 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 7th May 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 8th May 201919:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Saturday 11th May 201910:00 - 12:00Church Meeting
Full church meeting
13:00 - 15:00Community Meeting
Community meeting for those effected by the recent fire
Sunday 12th May 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00MOSAIC Praise
MOSAIC Women's Ministry
Monday 13th May 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 14th May 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 15th May 201911:00 - 13:00Knit, Stitch 'n' Natter
This friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday from 11am.
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Sunday 19th May 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 20th May 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 21st May 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 22nd May 201914:00 - 16:00Private Booking
Meeting for business owners and emergency services
19:00Newcomers Welcome Evening
An evening for those who have joined CEC in recent months to hear about the church's history, what we're doing and our vision for the future.
19:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
Thursday 23rd May 201906:00 - 22:00Private Event
Sunday 26th May 201910:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 27th May 201911:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 28th May 201911:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-In
Our Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 29th May 201919:30Young Adults Group
Group for ages 18+
<< April 2019