Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 2nd July 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
19:30Reading Group
Tuesday 3rd July 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 4th July 201811:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
Friday 6th July 201816:00 - 18:00Leadership Meeting
Sunday 8th July 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00Mosaic Praise
Monday 9th July 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
19:30Reading Group
Tuesday 10th July 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Saturday 14th July 201812:30 - 17:30Hall Booking
Sunday 15th July 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 16th July 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
19:30Reading Group
Tuesday 17th July 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
13:00 - 15:00Lunch @ Our Place
A monthly midweek lunch for senior citizens
To book a place call 0117 9513520
Cost: £3.50 per head
Wednesday 18th July 201811:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
Friday 20th July 201819:30Mosaic Connect
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 23rd July 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
19:30Reading Group
Tuesday 24th July 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Friday 27th July 201811:00 - 12:45Craft Workshop
Sunday 29th July 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 30th July 201811:00 - 12:00Bible Study
At Church
12:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
19:30Reading Group
Tuesday 31st July 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
<< June 2018