Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Saturday 4th August 201808:30Leadership Meeting
Sunday 5th August 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 6th August 201812:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 7th August 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Saturday 11th August 201819:30Building Project Fundraising Ball
Sunday 12th August 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 13th August 201812:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 14th August 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Sunday 19th August 201810:30 - 12:00Worship Service
Our worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 20th August 201812:00 - 12:30Prayer Meeting
Committing the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 21st August 201811:00 - 13:00Care & Connect
We're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
13:00 - 15:00Lunch @ Our Place
A monthly midweek lunch for senior citizens
To book a place call 0117 9513520
Cost: £3.50 per head
Wednesday 22nd August 201817:00 - 19:00Building Project Team Meeting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30No service today
We have dedicated today as Family Sunday to give everyone the opportunity to spend the Bank Holiday weekend with loved ones that you may not get the chance to see.
Monday 27th August 2018 Bank Holiday Monday
<< July 2018