Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofts End Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Saturday 5th January 2019 08:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 7th January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 8th January 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 9th January 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00MOSAIC PraiseMOSAIC Women's Ministry
Monday 14th January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 15th January 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 16th January 2019 09:00 - 17:00Private Event Headway Training Day
11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Thursday 17th January 2019 09:00 - 17:00Private Event Headway Training Day
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 21st January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 19:15 - 20:15Prayer MeetingBuilding Project Prayer in advance of applications to grant making trusts
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Thursday 24th January 2019 00:00'The Film Reel'Monthly community cinema evening. This month we will be featuring 'The Greatest Showman' FREE entry Refreshments available
Friday 25th January 2019 11:00 - 13:00Craft Workship
Saturday 26th January 2019 08:30Building Project Work Team
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 28th January 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 29th January 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
19:00 - 20:30C.E.Y.G.Crofts End Youth Group
Wednesday 30th January 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+