Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofts End Church
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 16:00 - 18:00Leadership Meeting
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
19:00 - 21:00Chorus Worship EventLiam will be leading a time set aside for people to go deeper with the Lord
Monday 5th November 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 6th November 2018 11:00 - 13:00Care & ConnectWe're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 7th November 2018 11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00MOSAIC Praise
Monday 12th November 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 13th November 2018 11:00 - 13:00Care & ConnectWe're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
13:00 - 15:00Lunch @ Our PlaceA monthly midweek lunch for senior citizens
To book a place call 0117 9513520
Cost: £3.50 per head
Wednesday 14th November 2018 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 19th November 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 20th November 2018 11:00 - 13:00Care & ConnectWe're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
13:00Lunch At Our Place
Wednesday 21st November 2018 11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch & Natter
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Friday 23rd November 2018 19:00Mosaic Connect
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 26th November 2018 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 27th November 2018 11:00 - 13:00Care & ConnectWe're open for anyone to come and have a chat and a cuppa.
Our community food bank is also available for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 28th November 2018 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Friday 30th November 2018 11:00 - 12:45Craft Workshop