Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofts End Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch 'n' NatterThis friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday each month from 11 a.m.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Saturday 4th May 2019 08:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 6th May 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 7th May 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 8th May 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Saturday 11th May 2019 10:00 - 12:00Church MeetingFull church meeting
13:00 - 15:00Community MeetingCommunity meeting for those effected by the recent fire
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
17:30 - 19:00MOSAIC PraiseMOSAIC Women's Ministry
Monday 13th May 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 14th May 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 15th May 2019 11:00 - 13:00Knit, Stitch 'n' NatterThis friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday from 11am.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 20th May 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 21st May 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 14:00 - 16:00Private BookingMeeting for business owners and emergency services
19:00Newcomers Welcome EveningAn evening for those who have joined CEC in recent months to hear about the church's history, what we're doing and our vision for the future.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Thursday 23rd May 2019 06:00 - 22:00Private Event
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 27th May 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 28th May 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 29th May 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+