Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofts End Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 08:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 3rd June 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 4th June 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 5th June 2019 11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch 'n' NatterThis friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday each month from 11 a.m.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Friday 7th June 2019 11:00Craft Workshop
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 10th June 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 11th June 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 12th June 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 17th June 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 18th June 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 19th June 2019 11:00 - 13:00Knit, Stitch 'n' NatterThis friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday from 11am.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 24th June 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 25th June 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 26th June 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Friday 28th June 2019 19:30MOSAIC ConnectMOSAIC Women's Ministry BBQ Evening Venue: Staple Hill area
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month