Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofts End Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:00 - 17:00Private Event Headway Staff Training
11:00 - 13:00Knit Stitch 'n' NatterThis friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday each month from 11 a.m.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:00 - 17:00Private Event Headway Staff Training
Saturday 6th July 2019 08:30 - 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
13:00Love LunchBring and share lunch.
Monday 8th July 2019 11:00 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 9th July 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 10th July 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
13:00Kids Quest Family Picnic
17:30 - 19:00MOSAIC PraiseMOSAIC Women's Ministry
Tuesday 16th July 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
13:00Lunch At Our Place
Wednesday 17th July 2019 11:00 - 13:00Knit, Stitch 'n' NatterThis friendly group is open to anyone who likes to Knit, Crochet, Embroider or do any similar craft. Sessions are on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday from 11am.
19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 24th July 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Tuesday 30th July 2019 11:00 - 13:00Care & Connect Drop-InOur Care & Connect drop-in session each week is open to all. Coffee, papers, board games and conversation - something for everyone.
Wednesday 31st July 2019 19:30Young Adults GroupGroup for ages 18+