Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofts End Church
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 11:00 - 11:30Care & ShareOur community food bank is open each Tuesday for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 19:00Home Group (Downend)
Saturday 5th August 2017 08:30Leadership Team meeting
10:30 - 12:00Baptism set upVolunteers are needed to prepare our building site to host it's first baptism service
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:00 - 12:30Baptism & Thanksgiving ServiceThis special service will be held on the site of our new building as we give thanks to God for how far we have come on our project journey. We will also celebrate as the first individuals follow Christ through full immersion baptism within our new facility.
Monday 7th August 2017 10:45 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
18:00 - 19:00Weight WatchersA new Weight Watchers group will be meeting at the church led by Stephanie. For more details call 07860802874
Tuesday 8th August 2017 11:00 - 11:30Care & ShareOur community food bank is open each Tuesday for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Thursday 10th August 2017 18:00 - 19:00Soup Run - Food Preparation Team
20:15 - 22:30Soup Run - Distribution Team
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 14th August 2017 10:45 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
18:00 - 19:00Weight WatchersA new Weight Watchers group will be meeting at the church led by Stephanie. For more details call 07860802874
Tuesday 15th August 2017 11:00 - 11:30Care & ShareOur community food bank is open each Tuesday for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 16th August 2017 19:00Home Group (Downend)
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 21st August 2017 10:45 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
18:00 - 19:00Weight WatchersA new Weight Watchers group will be meeting at the church led by Stephanie. For more details call 07860802874
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 11:00 - 11:30Care & ShareOur community food bank is open each Tuesday for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Worship ServiceOur worship service focuses on Praise and Worship, with the Word of God preached. Communion is served on the 1st and 3rd Sunday's of each month
Monday 28th August 2017 10:45 - 12:00Bible Study
12:00 - 12:30Prayer MeetingCommitting the life and work of the church to the Lord at the start of each week
Tuesday 29th August 2017 11:00 - 11:30Care & ShareOur community food bank is open each Tuesday for anyone needing emergency food parcel
Wednesday 30th August 2017 19:00Home Group (Downend)